Manchester United fixtures 2017-18: Premier League schedule and key dates revealed

Jose Mourinho’s Manchester United will kick-off their Premier League campaign with the visit of Slaven Bilic’s West Ham on the opening weekend of the new season on August 12.

Mourinho’s side, who will compete in the Champions League after winning the Europa League last term, will then travel to Swansea for their first away fixture on Aug 19.

United travel to Anfield to face Liverpool on October 14, and will host their Manchester rivals at Old Trafford on December 9.

United will end their season by hosting Watford on May 13, who recently installed Marco Silva as their new manager.

All fixture dates are subject to change: English Premier League

Saturday 12 August 15:00 Manchester United v. West Ham United Saturday 19 August 15:00 Swansea City v. Manchester United Saturday 26 August 15:00 Manchester United v. Leicester City Saturday 9 September 15:00 Stoke City v. Manchester United Saturday 16 September 15:00 Manchester United v. Everton Saturday 23 September 15:00 Southampton v. Manchester United Saturday 30 September 15:00 Manchester United v. Crystal Palace Saturday 14 October 15:00 Liverpool v. Manchester United Saturday 21 October 15:00 Huddersfield Town v. Manchester United Saturday 28 October 15:00 Manchester United v. Tottenham Hotspur Saturday 4 November 15:00 […]

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *